BB2B’s… you gotta check out these ah-mazingly adorable and fun wedsite options at www.nearlyweds.com.  For $49 a YEAR you can design and maintain a super-cute wedding website to share all the deets with your guests.  Best part?  It can match your invitations. What?  I’m a sucker for coordination.  And you should be, too.

I know what you’re thinking.  This sounds hard.  I don’t know how to “make a website.” (From the looks of this blog, I’m sure you can tell I don’t, either).  But the fab news is – it’s crazy easy.  You just choose one of their gorg templates, follow their easy click-to-publish instructions, and voila!  Even the most tech-unsavvy BB2B’s can play!  You can upload as many photos as you want, blog about your planning, post your gift registries… and my fave feature is the online RSVP – your fashion forward wedsite basically pays for itself in the stamps you’ll save.  Cha-ching!

Still not 100%?  Nearlyweds gives you a free trial – you can test drive all the features, play with as many design templates you want, and figure out the money stuff later.  I will definitely be creating a site with Nearlyweds… once we set a date, that is.

do you heart the simplicity, or what? loves.

