I spent mine at a wedding.  Read all about it at Tweet My Wedding.

In other news, it’s lent.  I debated giving up chocolate or cheese (I gave up cheese one year and it was horrif) or soda, but I opted for more of a meaningful challenge this year.  No cell phone use or radio in the car until Easter.  So I’m forced to have some peace and quiet and reflect on my life rather than numb my brain listening to Young Money.  I decided this after arriving at work today, so I talked on the cell AND listened to the radio in the car this morning, but not on my way home and no mas until Easter.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

What else.  Well, I fell of the fitness wagon this weekend since we were away.  I mean, there was a gym at the hotel and I so should have sucked it up and just worked out, but nope.  So, tomorrow it’s back to the elliptical and the 30-Day Shred.

I hope you all had a fab long weekend…

xo

