Khloe and Lamar’s wedding episode, that is?  OMG.  I was dying.  Too much TV on Sunday nights!  My DVR was ready to combust.  So, shall we dish?

My thoughts on the dress: Gorg.  Although, I’m not sure I buy the idea that Vera “threw it together” in a week.  You know she had that ish made already!  (Cynical, I know).

My thoughts on the fam’s reaction: Um, Kim?  “This was supposed to be me!”  Enough said.  Poor Bruce, though, right?

My thoughts on the flowers: A little over the top for my liking, but I just work here.  And they were obvi beautiful, just a bit more than I would choose to have, even if money were no object.

What were your thoughts, peeps?  Did any of you catch the editing mistake?  They show Khloe and Lamar chatting and laying down and she fully has her ring on BEFORE he allegedly had given it to her.  Way to go, E! editors.

Sigh.

