Housewives?!

I wanted to use Susan and Mike's wedding pic, but it said "not for use without permission" and I can't afford to get sued.

I wanted to use Susan and Mike's wedding pic, but it said "not for use without permission" and I can't afford to get sued.

I’m so glad it’s back on, I can barely stand it.

I was tweeting last night with @CNIDesigns and we were totally expecting the bride to be Katherine, but hoping for Susan.  We got our wish!  Crazy Susan, hitched again.

Crazier, probably, is Katherine.  Like, WTF.  I got into a discush with my BFF/MOH today about that sitch.  She thinks Susan is the beyatch for not talking to Katherine and apologizing ahead of time for getting back together with HER OWN EX-HUSBAND/FATHER OF HER CHILD, but I am SO Team Susan!  Shoot, if I were in that situation, Katherine would have been crossed off my BFF list the minute she looked at Mike with googly eyes.  I subscribe to the belief that you NEVER go for a friend’s ex.  I know, I know… it’s TV so the rules are different.  But seriously.  And now BREE, too???  With Carl?!  Like, can these women find ANYONE else in the town to date besides Susan’s exes?

What do you think, peeps?  Team Susan or Team Katherine?

On another note, HOW BAD did you guys feel for Lynette?

