I heart Khloe and all things Kardashian and am an avid viewer of her mindlessly amusing reality shows, which is why I’m not shocked that she’s marrying L.A. Laker Lamar Odom after just weeks of dating.  I mean, if she knows he’s the one, why wait?  Clearly, they have the cash to throw together what People magazine is saying will be a “very detailed and classy affair,” and I’m pretty sure she hasn’t set up her own version of HMPFMW.

What she has set up online, though, is her wedding registry.  Obvi, I had to spy, and so should you.  Take a gander (visit the Williams-Sonoma website; search “Khloe Kardashian” under wedding registries) and have a chuckle.  Love you, Khloe, but come on honey.  Do you expect us to believe you’re ever going to make a meatloaf?  Or better yet, wear an apron?  Hey, I could be wrong.  Maybe she’s a closet Julia Child.

What the heck.  Congrats to Khloe and Lamar.  Can’t wait to see the pics they sell to US Weekly.  Any guesses on what type of dress she’ll rock?  And speaking of ROCK – I want to see the ring!  E! Online reports that it’s 9 carats!

Dashing to the altar.

Dashing to the altar.

