Hi peeps!  Away message is off now!  How is everyone?

Those who follow me on Twitter know that I moved this weekend.  Quite a project, but OMG.  FANTASY to be in a house of our own/not share walls with other people.  You can read all about the move at Tweet My Wedding on Wednesday.  I just finished a blog post for that, so I won’t go into it here.  I’ll just tell you that my calves, arms, and back are killing me today from all the heavy lifting/running up and down the stairs.  I’m hoping maybe that combined with the fact that we won’t have a fridge until Thursday (therefore, no food in the house) might work a miracle on my waistline.  Perhaps?

Oh!  Remember I blogged about the Secret Flawless Diamond contest awhile ago?  I didn’t win the rock, but got a consolation prize – 5 free movie passes.  They came in the mail Saturday.  SCORE!

Hmmmm, what else?  Excited for Kendra tonight.  It’s the wedding episode!  Make sure you watch so we can discuss the deets after!  I don’t know about you, but I heart her dress.

In other news, this guy left a comment in my “About” section:

What a story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have to interview you and offer you a free sponsorship on my podcast. Give a call as soon as possible!!!!

then emailed me to let me know he changed his mind and that he does not want to interview me.  I just work here.

Anyway, I have lots more to share with you guys, but I’m EXHAUSTED and will save the cool stuff for a time when I can blog without nodding off.  Maybe tomorrow.

xo

