Hi! Thanks for visiting! I am currently out of the office with limited access to technology, no one to hang out with, snd nothing to do tonight. If your matter is urgent, please leave a comment or send a message to helpmepayformywedding@gmail.com. I will respond as soon as possible.

Aren’t away messages lame? I’m a geek.

At any rate, I’m away at a conference for work with no computer. Because I can’t stand blogging on my BlackBerry (I know there’s a typo up there but scrolling around on BB is too annoying – deal with it), no substantial post today, peeps. But, do check out my debut at http://www.tweetmywedding.com tomorrow. I have joined a team of other fabulous brides-to-be who will be blogging daily at TMW. I’m Wednesdays. Tomorrow’s my little intro blog post, so check it out!

Xo

