I’m not sure when it will air, but I’m interviewing with Mix 94.1 in Canton, OH tomorrow morning!  When I find out the deets, I’ll let you guys know so you can check it out.

Wedding location update: The State Room still costs $40k unless I do a Sunday brunch (NO THANK YOU) or a Friday night (wish I could, but inconvenient for guests).  Wellesley Horticultural Center STILL hasn’t returned my calls – I wonder if the wedding coordinator is on vay-cay?!  Spring Valley Country Club – spoke to the event coordinator today.  Her name is JoAnn and she was really nice.  She sent me some info about different wedding packages and I’ve yet to look through it.  I did scan through the food list, though.  They have bacon wrapped scallops so they’re still in the game.  Step two on Spring Valley = get my fiance to come with me to check it out.

